Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Clay Aiken, Mark L. Walberg be part of 60-date Wheel of Fortune tour

Clay Aiken, Mark L. Walberg be part of 60-date Wheel of Fortune tour

A whole lot of viewers members may win money and prizes on the stay occasion.

DENVER — “American Idol” alum Clay Aiken and “Vintage Roadshow” host Mark L. Walberg will cut up internet hosting duties on a brand new “Wheel of Fortune” stay tour.

The 60-date stay tour kicks off in Kentucky on Thursday, Sept. 8.

The all-new stage present will cease at Denver’s Bellco Theatre on Saturday, Nov. 26 with Aiken as host. Tickets for the Denver present are on sale at AXS.com.

Aiken may also host a tour cease at Cheyenne Civic Heart in Wyoming on Friday, Oct. 28.

Tour organizers mentioned gamers at “Wheel of Fortune Stay!” could have the prospect to spin a duplicate of the enduring Wheel and clear up the puzzles on the tour’s puzzle board to win prizes that embody as much as $10,000 in money, a visit to Paris, Hawaii and extra at each present.

A whole lot of viewers members may also be capable to win money and prizes.

“I have been part of a few of America’s largest competitions, so now it is particularly thrilling to get to be part of ‘America’s Sport!’ ” Aiken mentioned. “And, it is much more thrilling to get to be part of handing out the wonderful prizes this time! Having the ability to host ‘Wheel of Fortune’ on tour is such an honor, and I am unable to wait to look at so many individuals win!”

WHEEL OF FORTUNE LIVE! TOUR

  • Thu, Sep 8 | River Heart | Owensboro, KY*
  • Fri, Sep 9 | Fox Theatre | St. Louis, MO*
  • Sat, Sep 10 | Clowes Memorial Corridor | Indianapolis, IN*
  • Tue, Sep 13 | Orpheum Theatre | Memphis, TN*
  • Wed, Sep 14 | Live performance Corridor At The BJCC | Birmingham, AL*
  • Thu, Sep 15 | Wilson Heart | Wilmington, NC*
  • Fri, Sep 16 | Harrah’s Cherokee Resort and On line casino | Cherokee, NC*
  • Sat, Sep 17 | Harrah’s Cherokee Resort and On line casino | Cherokee, NC*
  • Mon, Sep 19 | Ovens Auditorium | Charlotte, NC*
  • Tue, Sep 20 | Fox Theatre | Atlanta, GA*
  • Wed, Sep 21 | Berglund Performing Arts Theatre | Roanoke, VA*
  • Thu, Sep 22 | Carpenter Theater | Richmond, VA*
  • Fri, Sep 23 | Capital One Corridor | Tysons, VA*
  • Sat, Sep 24 | The HALL at Stay! | Hanover MD*
  • Solar, Sep 25 | The HALL at Stay! | Hanover, MD*
  • Wed, Sept 28 | Knoxville Civic Auditorium | Knoxville, TN*
  • Thu, Sep 29 | Paramount Arts Heart | Ashland, KY*
  • Fri, Sep 30 | Palace Theatre | Columbus, OH*
  • Solar, Oct 02 | Wind Creek Occasion Heart | Bethlehem, PA*
  • Wed, Oct 05 | Depend Basie Heart for the Arts | Pink Financial institution, NJ*
  • Thu, Oct 06 | The Academy of Music on the Kimmel Heart | Philadelphia, PA*
  • Fri, Oct 07 | Tilles Heart for the Performing Arts | Brookville, NY*
  • Sat, Oct 08 | The Palace Theatre | Stamford, CT*
  • Solar, Oct 09 | The Bushnell – Mortensen Corridor | Hartford, CT*
  • Tue, Oct 11 | Windfall Performing Arts Heart | Windfall, RI*
  • Wed, Oct 12 | Lynn Auditorium | Lynn, MA*
  • Thu, Oct 13 | Merrill Auditorium | Portland, ME+
  • Fri, Oct 14 | Landmark Theatre | Syracuse, NY+
  • Sat, Oct 15 | Palace Theatre | Albany, NY+
  • Solar, Oct 16 | Ulster Performing Arts Heart | Kingston, NY+
  • Tue, Oct 18 | Kodak Heart Theatre | Rochester, NY+
  • Wed, Oct 19 | Warner Theatre | Erie, PA+
  • Thu, Oct 20 | Taft Theatre | Cincinnati, OH+
  • Fri, Oct 21 | EJ Thomas Performing Arts Corridor | Akron, OH+
  • Sat, Oct 22 | Fox Theatre | Detroit, MI+
  • Solar, Oct 23 | Rosemont Theatre | Rosemont, IL+
  • Wed, Oct 26 | Hancher Auditorium | Iowa Metropolis, IA+
  • Fri, Oct 28 | Cheyenne Civic Heart | Cheyenne, WY+
  • Thu, Nov 03 | Tucson Music Corridor | Tucson, AZ+
  • Fri, Nov 04 | Harrah’s Ak-Chin On line casino | Maricopa, AZ+
  • Sat, Nov 05 | Harrah’s Ak-Chin On line casino | Maricopa, AZ+
  • Solar, Nov 06 | Harrah’s Resort Southern California | Funner, CA+
  • Wed, Nov 09 | Financial institution of America PAC – Kavli Theatre | Thousand Oaks, CA+
  • Thu, Nov 10 | Saroyan Theatre | Fresno, CA+
  • Sat, Nov 12 | Cache Creek On line casino Resort | Brooks, CA (2 exhibits)+
  • Solar, Nov 13 | Cache Creek On line casino Resort | Brooks, CA+
  • Tue, Nov 15 | Arlene Schnitzer Live performance Corridor | Portland, OR+
  • Wed, Nov 16 | Paramount Theatre | Seattle, WA+
  • Fri, Nov 18 | Redding Civic Auditorium | Redding, CA+
  • Sat, Nov 19 | The Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort | Reno, NV (2 Exhibits)+
  • Tue, Nov 22 | Alberta Bair Theater | Billings, MT+
  • Fri, Nov 25 | Muriel Kauffman Theatre | Kansas Metropolis, MO+
  • Sat, Nov 26 | Bellco Theatre | Denver, CO+
  • Solar, Nov 27 | Orpheum Theater | Omaha, NE+
  • Wed, Nov 30 | Washington Pavilion of Arts and Science, Mary W. Sommervold Corridor | Sioux Falls, SD*
  • Sat, Dec 03 | Deadwood Mountain Grand | Deadwood, SD*
  • Tue, Dec 06 | Overture Heart for the Arts | Madison, WI*
  • Wed, Dec 07 | Miller Excessive Life Theatre | Milwaukee, WI*
  • Thu, Dec 08 | Des Moines Civic Heart | Des Moines, IA*
  • Fri, Dec 09 | Mystic Lake On line casino – Showroom | Prior Lake, MN*
  • Sat, Dec 10 | Mystic Lake On line casino – Showroom | Prior Lake, MN*

* denotes present with Mark L. Walberg as host

+ denotes present with Clay Aiken as host 

RELATED: Gaylord Rockies declares 2022 vacation lineup

RELATED: Pink Rocks: Here is the 2022 live performance schedule

> Prime tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Colorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

9NEWS+

Watch extra from 9NEWS on the free 9NEWS+ app for Roku and Fireplace TV.

9NEWS+ has a number of stay every day exhibits together with 9NEWS Mornings, Subsequent with Kyle Clark and 9NEWS+ Every day, an authentic streaming program. 9NEWS+ is the place you may watch stay breaking information, climate updates, and press conferences. You can even replay current newscasts and discover movies on demand of our prime tales, native politics, investigations and Colorado particular options.

To obtain 9NEWS+ on Roku seek for KUSA.

To obtain 9NEWS+ on Fireplace TV seek for 9NEWS.

RELATED: Watch 9NEWS free of charge on ROKU, Apple TV, Fireplace TV

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...