Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Demi Lovato proclaims new 32-date US tour: See the schedule

Demi Lovato proclaims new 32-date US tour: See the schedule

Demi Lovato will likely be acting on “The Tonight Present” Thursday at 10:35 p.m. on 9NEWS.

DENVER — Demi Lovato is hitting the street for a brand new 32-date tour, they introduced Tuesday. 

The Grammy-nominated singer will will make a Denver cease at Fillmore Auditorium on Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.

The North American leg of the tour will characteristic help from Lifeless Sara and Royal & The Serpent on choose dates.

“I’m so excited to get again on the street after 4 years with out touring, and even longer since I’ve toured in South America,” stated Demi Lovato. “We’re working so exhausting to ship an unbelievable present for all my followers and I can’t wait to see them in particular person to have fun this new music.”

Tickets and VIP packages go on sale beginning Friday, June 10 at 10 a.m. native time at demilovato.com. Citi cardmembers could have presale ticket entry by means of Thursday, June 9 at 10 p.m. at citientertainment.com.

Demi Lovato will likely be acting on “The Tonight Present Starring Jimmy Fallon” on Thursday, June 9, at 10:35 p.m. on 9NEWS.

  • Tue Aug 30 – São Paulo, Brazil – Espaço das Américas
  • Fri Sep 02 – Belo Horizonte, Brazil – Esplanada do Mineirão
  • Solar Sep 04 – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Rock in Rio
  • Wed Sep 07 – Bogotá, Colombia – Movistar Enviornment
  • Fri Sep 09 – Buenos Aires, Argentina – Movistar Enviornment
  • Tue Sep 13 – Santiago, Chile – Movistar Enviornment
  • Sat Aug 13 – Springfield, IL – Illinois State Honest
  • Solar Aug 14 – Des Moines, IA – Iowa State Honest
  • Thu Sep 22 – Wheatland, CA – Exhausting Rock Reside Sacramento
  • Fri Sep 23 – Reno, NV – Grand Sierra Resort and On line casino
  • Solar Sep 25 – Portland, OR – Theater of the Clouds
  • Tue Sep 27 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic
  • Wed Sep 28 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater 
  • Fri Sep 30 – Las Vegas, NV – The Venetian Resort Las Vegas
  • Mon Oct 03 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium 
  • Wed Oct 05 – Rosemont, IL – Rosemont Theatre 
  • Fri Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre Detroit 
  • Solar Oct 09 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre 
  • Mon Oct 10 – Washington, DC – The Anthem 
  • Wed Oct 12 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia 
  • Thu Oct 13 – Boston, MA  – MGM Music Corridor at Fenway 
  • Sat Oct 15 – Toronto, ON – Historical past 
  • Solar Oct 16 – Montreal, QC – L’Olympia 
  • Tue Oct 18 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre 
  • Fri Oct 21 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit score Union Amphitheatre 
  • Solar Oct 23 – Atlanta, GA – Coca-Cola Roxy 
  • Tue Oct 25 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium 
  • Fri Oct 28 – Tampa, FL – Seminole Exhausting Rock Lodge & On line casino 
  • Solar Oct 30 – Hollywood, FL – Exhausting Rock Occasion Middle 
  • Tue Nov 01 – New Orleans, LA – Fillmore New Orleans 
  • Thu Nov 03 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Corridor 
  • Solar Nov 06 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Manufacturing unit 

RELATED: Here is the summer time live performance schedule at Coors Subject

RELATED: Colorado hyena dies at 23 after battle with most cancers

> High tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Colorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by trying to find KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Hearth TV, seek for “9news” to search out the free app so as to add to your account. An alternative choice for Hearth TV is to have the app delivered on to your Hearth TV by means of Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...