Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Jo Koy World Tour to make Denver, Colorado tour cease in 2023

Jo Koy World Tour to make Denver, Colorado tour cease in 2023

DENVER — Comic Jo Koy is hitting the highway in 2023 for the “Jo Koy World Tour.”

The tour will make a cease at Ball Enviornment in Denver on Saturday, March 4, 2023.

Ticket costs vary from $78 to $198 and can be found now at Ticketmaster.com.

Tour stops are additionally deliberate in Cheyenne on Thursday, March 2 and at Broadmoor World Enviornment in Colorado Springs on Friday, March 3.

Koy not too long ago launched the movie “Easter Sunday” and the Netflix particular “Jo Koy: Reside From The Los Angeles Discussion board.”

JO KOY WORLD TOUR 2023

  • Friday, January 27, 2023 – San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Heart
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Heart
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 – Corpus Christi @ American Financial institution Heart Enviornment
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 – Spokane, WA @ First Interstate Heart for the Arts
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 – Boise, ID @ Idaho Central Enviornment
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 – Cheyenne, WY @ Cheyenne Civic Heart
  • Friday, March 3, 2023 – Colorado Springs, CO @ Broadmoor World Enviornment
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 – Denver, CO @ Ball Enviornment
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 – Studying, PA @ Santander Enviornment
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Enviornment
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 – Wilkes Barre, PA @ F.M. Kirby Heart
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 – Norfolk, VA @ Chartway Enviornment
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 – Charlotte, NC @ Bojangles Coliseum
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 – Atlanta, GA @ Fox Theatre
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Theatre
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 – Indianapolis, IN @ Clowes Memorial Corridor
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 – Louisville, KY @ Brown Theatre
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 – Columbus, OH @ Palace Theatre
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 – Detroit, MI @ The Masonic
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 – Peoria, IL @ Peoria Civic Heart
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 – Chicago, IL @ United Heart

Residence to the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Mammoth, Ball Enviornment opened in downtown Denver on Oct. 1, 1999, with a sold-out live performance by Celine Dion.

Previously referred to as the Pepsi Heart, the sector seats as much as 20,000 for concert events and different occasions. Ball Enviornment hosts greater than 250 occasions every year.

> High tales curated each day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox. 

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Colorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our each day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Hearth TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Hearth TV is to have the app delivered on to your Hearth TV by Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...