Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Kevin Hart broadcasts 19 new ‘Actuality Verify’ tour dates in US

Kevin Hart broadcasts 19 new ‘Actuality Verify’ tour dates in US

Kevin Hart’s “Actuality Verify Tour” will go to a minimum of 70 cities starting this month.

DENVER — Kevin Hart is headed again to Colorado.

The actor and comic introduced his 70-date “Actuality Verify Tour” will make a cease at Ball Area in Denver on Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022.

The worldwide tour added 19 new reveals Monday, together with stops in San Diego, Toronto, Portland, Seattle and Philadelphia.

Tickets for the brand new leg Hart’s tour dates go on-sale Friday, June 10 at 10 a.m. at KevinHartNation.com. Followers may also have entry to a Reside Nation presale starting Wednesday, June 8 at 10 a.m. by Thursday, June 9 at 11:59 p.m.

Hart final performed Ball Area in June 2018 on his “Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour.”

KEVIN HART: REALITY CHECK TOUR

  • Saturday, June 18 – Dublin, IE at 3Arena
  • Sunday, June 19 – Belfast, UK at SSE Area Belfast
  • Thursday, June 30 – New Orleans, LA at Smoothie King Heart
  • Friday, July 1: Reno, NV – Reno Occasions Heart
  • Saturday, July 2: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
  • Sunday, July 3: Las Vegas, NV – The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
  • Friday, July 8: Atlantic Metropolis, NJ – Onerous Rock Reside at Etess Area
  • Saturday, July 9: Atlantic Metropolis, NJ – Onerous Rock Reside at Etess Area
  • Sunday, July 10: Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
  • Thursday, July 14: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Area          
  • Friday, July 15: Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Area
  • Saturday, July 16: Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Area
  • Sunday, July 17: Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Area
  • Thursday, July 21: Wantagh, NY – Northwell Well being at Jones Seaside Theater
  • Friday, July 22: Newark, NJ – Prudential Heart
  • Saturday, July 23: New York, NY – Madison Sq. Backyard
  • Sunday, July 24: Holmdel, NJ – PNC Financial institution Arts Heart
  • Monday, July 25: Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Heart
  • Thursday, July 28: Boston, MA – TD Backyard
  • Friday, July 29: Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
  • Wednesday, August 3: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Area
  • Thursday, August 4: Houston, TX – Toyota Heart
  • Friday, August 5: Houston, TX – Toyota Heart
  • Saturday, August 6: North Little Rock, AR – Simmons Financial institution Area
  • Sunday, August 7: Austin, TX – Moody Heart
  • Wednesday, August 10: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Heart
  • Thursday, August 11: Dallas, TX – American Airways Heart
  • Friday, August 12: Dallas, TX – American Airways Heart
  • Saturday, August 13: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Heart
  • Sunday, August 14: Oklahoma Metropolis, OK – Paycom Heart
  • Thursday, August 18: Washington, D.C. – Capital One Area
  • Friday, August 19: Washington, D.C. – Capital One Area
  • Saturday, August 20: Raleigh, NC – PNC Area
  • Sunday, August 21: Norfolk, VA – Norfolk Scope Area
  • Thursday, August 25: Omaha, NE – CHI Well being Heart
  • Friday, August 26: Minneapolis, MN – Goal Heart
  • Saturday, August 27: Madison, WI – Alliant Vitality Heart
  • Sunday, August 28: Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Discussion board
  • Thursday, September 8: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Area
  • Friday, September 9: Atlanta, GA – State Farm Area
  • Saturday, September 10: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Area
  • Sunday, September 11: Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Heart
  • Thursday, September 15: Tampa, FL – Amalie Area
  • Friday, September 16: Orlando, FL – Amway Heart
  • Saturday, September 17: Miami, FL – FTX Area
  • Sunday, September 18: Miami, FL – FTX Area
  • Thursday, September 22: Chicago, IL – United Heart
  • Friday, September 23: Chicago, IL – United Heart
  • Saturday, September 24: St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Heart
  • Friday, September 30: San Jose, CA – SAP Heart
  • Saturday, October 1: San Francisco, CA – Chase Heart
  • Friday, October 7: Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Heart
  • Saturday, October 8: Hershey, PA – GIANT Heart
  • Friday, Oct 14: San Diego, CA – Viejas Area at San Diego State College
  • Sunday, October 16: Denver, CO – Ball Area
  • Friday, October 21: Memphis, TN – FedExForum
  • Saturday, October 22: Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Financial institution Heart
  • Sunday, October 23: Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • Friday, October 28: Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Heart
  • Saturday, Oct 29: Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Area
  • Friday, November 4: Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Heart
  • Saturday, November 5: Columbus, OH – Nationwide Area
  • Friday, November 11: Birmingham, AL – Legacy Area at The BJCC
  • Saturday, November 12: Estero, FL – Hertz Area
  • Sunday, November 13: Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Memorial Area
  • Saturday, December 3: Portland, OR – Moda Heart
  • Sunday, December 4: Seattle, WA – Local weather Pledge Area
  • Friday, December 9: Vancouver, BC – Rogers Area
  • Friday, December 16: Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Resort On line casino
  • Saturday, December 17: Mashantucket, CT – Foxwoods Resort On line casino

RELATED: Who’s taking part in Ball Area in 2022?

House to the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Mammoth, Ball Area opened in downtown Denver on Oct. 1, 1999, with a sold-out live performance by Celine Dion.

Previously generally known as the Pepsi Heart, the sector seats as much as 20,000 for concert events and different occasions. Ball Area hosts greater than 250 occasions every year.

> High tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: 9NEWS Mornings

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by trying to find KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Hearth TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. An alternative choice for Hearth TV is to have the app delivered on to your Hearth TV by Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...