Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Mr. Worldwide Pitbull proclaims 50+ date US tour in 2022

Mr. Worldwide Pitbull proclaims 50+ date US tour in 2022

Iggy Azalea will be a part of Pitbull for a live performance in Colorado this summer time.

DENVER — Mr. Worldwide is coming again to Colorado.

Pitbull has introduced his new “Cannot Cease Us Now” tour will go to Pink Rocks Amphitheatre on Friday, Aug. 19, 2022.

The Grammy Award-nominated artist can be joined by Iggy Azalea on the Pink Rocks present.

Tickets go on sale to most people starting Friday, April 15 at 10 a.m. native time at AXS.com.

Followers can even register now for early entry to tickets for the artist presale at pitbullmusic.com/tour. Followers who register for the presale will obtain the presale password through textual content and electronic mail 25 minutes earlier than the presale begins. 

Mr. 305 and Iggy Azalea carried out at live performance at Denver’s Ball Enviornment in October 2021.

Pitbull’s new North American tour will go to greater than 50 cities with Iggy Azalea and Seal Paul offering assist at choose dates. The worldwide celebrity guarantees a set loaded with immediately recognizable smashes and surprises.

The Pink Rocks 2022 live performance schedule (introduced thus far) is steadily rising and even options some concert events postponed from 2020. We’ll maintain this live performance schedule up to date because the live performance season approaches.

RELATED: Pink Rocks live performance season begins: Here is the 2022 lineup

CAN’T STOP US NOW TOUR

  • Thu Jul 28 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit score Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Fri Jul 29 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Stay
  • Sat Jul 30 – Hershey, PA– Hersheypark Stadium
  • Solar Jul 31 – Darien Lake, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
  • Tue Aug 02 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
  • Wed Aug 03 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Financial institution Arts Heart
  • Fri Aug 05 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Well being at Jones Seaside Theater
  • Sat Aug 06 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Solar Enviornment
  • Tue Aug 09 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Heart
  • Thu Aug 11 – Bangor, ME – Maine Financial savings Amphitheatre
  • Fri Aug 12 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Sat Aug 13 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
  • Wed Aug 17 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Enviornment
  • Fri Aug 19 – Morrison, CO – Pink Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Solar Aug 21 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Enviornment
  • Tue Aug 23 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Heart
  • Wed Aug 24 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Heart
  • Thu Aug 25 – Highland Park, IL – The Pavilion at Ravinia
  • Fri Aug 26 – Milwaukee, WI – American Household Insurance coverage Amphitheater
  • Solar Aug 28 – St. Paul, MN – Minnesota State Truthful
  • Tue Aug 30 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Enviornment
  • Wed Aug 31 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
  • Fri Sep 02 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Heart
  • Sat Sep 03 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre STL
  • Solar Sep 04 – Oklahoma Metropolis, OK – Paycom Heart
  • Thu Sep 08 – Durant, OK – Choctaw On line casino
  • Fri Sep 09 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Heart
  • Sat Sep 10 – Laredo, TX – Sames Auto Enviornment
  • Solar Sep 11 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Wed Sep 14 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
  • Fri Sep 16 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater
  • Sat Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Zappos Theater
  • Solar Sep 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Wed Sep 21 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit score Union Amphitheatre
  • Thu Sep 22 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
  • Sat Sep 24 – San Jose, CA – SAP Heart
  • Solar Sep 25 – Corning, CA – The Amphitheater at Rolling Hills On line casino
  • Tue Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl 
  • Thu Sep 29 – Bakersfield, CA – Mechanics Financial institution Enviornment
  • Fri Sep 30 – Sparks, NV – Nugget Occasion Heart
  • Solar Oct 02 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Heart
  • Wed Oct 05 – Fort Value, TX – DICKIES ARENA
  • Thu Oct 06 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Heart
  • Fri Oct 07 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
  • Solar Oct 09 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Enviornment
  • Tue Oct 11 – Savannah, GA – Enmarket Enviornment
  • Wed Oct 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Enviornment
  • Thu Oct 13 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Financial institution Amphitheater
  • Sat Oct 15 – Ft Myers, FL – Hertz Enviornment
  • Solar Oct 16 – Orlando, FL – Amway Heart
  • Wed Oct 19 – Hollywood, FL – Arduous Rock Stay

RELATED: New amphitheater seems to be to broaden Colorado music scene

Owned and operated by the Metropolis of Denver, the live performance venue at Pink Rocks Park has been dwelling to a few of the most iconic concert events in historical past, from artists similar to The Beatles, U2 and Sting.

Situated simply west of the Mile Excessive Metropolis, Pink Rocks Park options 738 acres of climbing trails, geological wonders and astounding views.

RELATED: Jack White will get engaged, married on stage

> Prime tales curated each day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOSColorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our each day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Fireplace TV, seek for “9news” to search out the free app so as to add to your account. An alternative choice for Fireplace TV is to have the app delivered on to your Fireplace TV via Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...