Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

OneRepublic, Needtobreathe to play 40-date summer season 2022 US tour

OneRepublic, Needtobreathe to play 40-date summer season 2022 US tour

Ryan Tedder and OneRepublic might be counting stars in Colorado this summer season.

DENVER — Colorado’s personal OneRepublic is hitting the street for a brand new 40-city summer season tour.

The “By no means Ending Summer time Tour” kicks off in July and can make a cease at Denver’s Ball Enviornment on Friday, Aug. 12, 2022, with particular visitor Needtobreathe.

Tickets for the North American tour go on sale beginning Friday, March 4 at 10 a.m. on Ticketmaster.com.

Citi cardmembers may have presale ticket entry starting Tuesday, March 1 at 10 a.m. till Thursday, March 3 at 10 p.m. at citientertainment.com.

OneRepublic additionally launched their new single “West Coast” on Friday.  

By no means Ending Summer time Tour

  • Fri Jul 08 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
  • Sat Jul 09 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit score Union Music Park
  • Solar Jul 10 – Charleston, SC – Credit score One Stadium
  • Tue Jul 12 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheater at Heritage Park
  • Wed Jul 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Enviornment
  • Fri Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Heart for the Arts
  • Sat Jul 16 – Washington, DC – Jiffy Lube Dwell
  • Solar Jul 17 – Holmdel, NJ – P.N.C. Financial institution Arts Heart
  • Tue Jul 19 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Heart
  • Wed Jul 20 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Well being at Jones Seashore Theater
  • Fri Jul 22 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Solar Enviornment
  • Sat Jul 23 – Gilford, NH – Financial institution of New Hampshire Pavilion
  • Solar Jul 24 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion
  • Wed Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
  • Thu Jul 28 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Heart
  • Sat Jul 30 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Heart
  • Solar Jul 31 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Heart
  • Tue Aug 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
  • Wed Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre
  • Fri Aug 05 – Kansas Metropolis, MO – Starlight Theatre
  • Sat Aug 06 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre
  • Solar Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Vitality Heart
  • Tue Aug 09 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
  • Wed Aug 10 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Heart
  • Fri Aug 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Enviornment
  • Sat Aug 13 – Salt Lake Metropolis, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
  • Tue Aug 16 – Los Angeles, CA – The Discussion board
  • Wed Aug 17 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Fri Aug 19 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Heart
  • Sat Aug 20 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit score Union Amphitheatre
  • Solar Aug 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Tue Aug 23 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
  • Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance coverage Amphitheater
  • Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – The Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Solar Aug 28 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Financial institution Amphitheatre
  • Wed Aug 31 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amp
  • Fri Sep 02 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit score Union Amphitheatre
  • Sat Sep 03 – West Palm Seashore, FL – iTHINK Monetary Amphitheatre
  • Solar Sep 04 – Jacksonville, FL – Day by day’s Place

RELATED: This is the live performance calendar at Ball Enviornment in 2022

Previously generally known as Pepsi Heart, the world is residence to the Denver NuggetsColorado Avalanche and Colorado Mammoth and seats as much as 20,000 for concert events and different occasions. As the biggest indoor live performance venue in Colorado, Ball Enviornment hosts greater than 250 occasions general every year.

> Prime tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOSColorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Hearth TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Hearth TV is to have the app delivered on to your Hearth TV by way of Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...