Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

The Struggle on Medication to deliver 2022 summer time tour to iconic Pink Rocks

The Struggle on Medication to deliver 2022 summer time tour to iconic Pink Rocks

Music followers around the globe are excited for the 2022 live performance season, as much more artists return to reside touring.

DENVER — Pennsylvania-based rock band The Struggle on Medication is increasing its world tour to incorporate a efficiency in Colorado later this yr.

The Struggle on Medication will headline a live performance at Pink Rocks Amphitheatre on Monday, Sept. 19, 2022, introduced AEG Presents on Tuesday.

Tickets for the all-ages, outside live performance are scheduled to go on sale Friday, Feb. 25 at 10 a.m. at AXS.com and by cellphone at 888-929-7849. Tickets value $45 to $79 plus relevant service costs.

The Pink Rocks 2022 live performance schedule (introduced up to now) is steadily rising and even options some live shows postponed from 2020. We’ll maintain this live performance schedule up to date because the live performance season approaches.

RELATED: Here is the summer time Pink Rocks live performance schedule up to now

The Struggle On Medication Tour Dates

  • Wed. Feb. 23 – Portland, OR @ Theater of the Clouds
  • Fri. Feb. 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Invoice Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Sat. Feb. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium
  • Solar. Feb. 27 – Tempe, AZ @ Innings Pageant 2022
  • Tue. March 22 – Helsinki, FI @ Helsinki Ice Corridor
  • Thu. March 24 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
  • Fri. March 25 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
  • Solar. March 27 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
  • Mon. March 28 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
  • Tue. March 29 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
  • Wed. March 30 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen
  • Thu. March 31 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen
  • Sat. April 2 – Berlin, DE @ Verti Music Corridor
  • Mon. April 4 – Zurich, CH @ Halle 622
  • Tue. April 5 – Milano, IT @ Alcatraz
  • Thu. April 7 – München, DE @ Zenith
  • Sat. April 9 – Paris, FR @ L’Olympia
  • Mon. April 11 – Birmingham, UK @ 02 Academy Birmingham
  • Tue. April 12 – London, UK @ The O2 Area
  • Thu. April 14 – Dublin, IE @ 3 Area
  • Sat. April 16 – Leeds, UK @ First Direct Area
  • Solar. April 17 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Change
  • Mon. April 18 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Change
  • Wed. April 20 – Köln, DE @ Palladium
  • Thu. April 21 – Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof
  • Fri. April 22 – Amsterdam, NL @ Ziggo Dome
  • Sat. April 23 – Antwerp, BE @ Sportpaleis
  • Thu. Might 19 – Mexico Metropolis, MX @ Foro Sol
  • Sat. Might 22 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
  • Mon. Might 23 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle – RESCHEDULED SHOW
  • Wed. Might 25 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium – RESCHEDULED SHOW
  • Thu. Might 26 – Louisville, KY @ Paristown
  • Sat. Might 28 – Charlottesville, VA @ Ting
  • Solar. Might 29 – Baltimore, MD @ MECU
  • Mon. Might 30 – Norfolk, VA @ Norva
  • Thu. June 2 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum
  • Sat. June 4 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
  • Solar. June 5  – Kansas Metropolis, MO @ Grinders
  • Mon. June 6 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
  • Wed. June 8 – Indianapolis, IN @ TCU Amphitheater
  • Thu. June 9 – Cleveland, OH @ Jacob’s Pavilion
  • Fri. June 10 – Lafayette, NY @ Beak and Skiff
  • Sat. June 11 – Buffalo, NY @ Artpark
  • Mon. June 13 – Raleigh, NC @ Pink Hat Amphitheater
  • Tue. June 14 – Charlotte, NC @ Metro Credit score Union Amphitheatre
  • Wed. June 15 – Asheville, NC @ Rabbit Rabbit
  • Fri. June 17 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music and Arts Pageant 2022
  • Wed. June 29 – Lille, FR @ L’Aéronef
  • Thu. June 30 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter 2022
  • Fri. July 1 – Hamburg, DE @ Stadtpark-Open-Air-Bühne
  • Fri. July 1 – Solar. Jul. 3 – Ewijk, NL @ Down The Rabbit Gap 2022
  • Wed. July 6 – Lisbon, PT @ NOS Alive 2022
  • Fri. July 8 – Madrid, ES @ Mad Cool Pageant 2022
  • Solar. Aug. 28 – Toronto, ON @ Echo Seashore
  • Sat. Sept. 10 – New Haven, CT @ School Avenue Music Corridor
  • Solar. Sept. 11 – Cooperstown, NY @ Ommegang
  • Mon. Sept. 12 – Portland, ME @ State Theater
  • Mon. Sept. 19 – Denver, CO @ Pink Rocks
  • Wed. Sept. 21 – Oklahoma Metropolis, OK @ The Criterion
  • Sat. Sept. 24 – Memphis, TN @ Soundstage at Graceland
  • Mon. Sept. 26 – Birmingham, AL @ Avondale
  • Tue. Sept. 27 – Knoxville, TN @ The Mill and Mine
  • Thu. Sept. 29 – Wilmington, NC @ Reside Oak Financial institution Pavilion
  • Fri. Sept. 30 – Charleston, SC @ Firefly Distillery
  • Mon. Oct. 3 – Ft Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution
  • Tue. Oct. 4 – Orlando, FL @ Home of Blues
  • Wed. Oct. 5 – Tampa, FL @ Jannus
  • Thu. Oct. 6 – St. Augustine, FL @ St Augustine Amphitheater
  • Tue. Oct. 11 – San Diego, CA @ Open Air Theater

Owned and operated by the Metropolis of Denver, the live performance venue at Pink Rocks Park has been dwelling to among the most iconic live shows in historical past, from artists corresponding to The Beatles, U2 and Sting.

Situated simply west of the Mile Excessive Metropolis, Pink Rocks Park options 738 acres of mountain climbing trails, geological wonders and astounding views. 

> Prime tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOSCharacteristic tales

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by trying to find KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Hearth TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Hearth TV is to have the app delivered on to your Hearth TV by way of Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...