Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Think about Dragons add 20 live shows to ‘Mercury World Tour’ in 2022

Think about Dragons add 20 live shows to ‘Mercury World Tour’ in 2022

Think about Dragons has offered 49 million albums and stay one of many best-selling rock bands.

COMMERCE CITY, Colo. — Think about Dragons has introduced 20 new reveals on the “Mercury World Tour.”

The Grammy Award-winning rock band will make a cease at Dick’s Sporting Items Park in Commerce Metropolis on Monday, Sept. 5, 2022.

Macklemore and Kings Elliott may even seem on the Denver live performance.

Normal tickets for the present go on sale beginning Friday, April 1 at 10 a.m. on Ticketmaster.com.

Verizon will supply an unique presale for the tour within the U.S by means of the client loyalty program Verizon Up. Members can have first entry to buy presale tickets starting Monday, March 28 at 10 a.m. till Thursday, March 31 at 10 p.m.

Think about Dragons’ summer time North American tour celebrates the discharge of the band’s newest album, “Mercury – Act 1.”

RELATED: Who’s taking part in Empower Subject this summer time?

RELATED: Phish to play 4 live shows in Colorado this Labor Day weekend

MERCURY WORLD TOUR DATES

  • Solar Apr 10 – Victoria, BC – Save-On-Meals Memorial Centre +
  • Wed Apr 13 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place +
  • Fri Apr 15 – Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome +
  • Solar Apr 17 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre +
  • Tue Apr 19 – Winnipeg, MB – Canada Life Centre +
  • Fri Apr 22 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre +
  • Solar Apr 24 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens +
  • Tue Apr 26 – Quebec Metropolis, QC– Centre Videotron +
  • Thu Apr 28 – Moncton, NB – Avenir Centre +
  • Solar Might 01 – Quebec Metropolis, QC – Centre Videotron +
  • Tue Might 03 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell +
  • Wed Might 04 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell +
  • Fri Aug 05 – Salt Lake Metropolis, UT – Rice-Eccles Stadium* ^!
  • Solar Aug 07 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater* ^!
  • Tue Aug 09 – Kansas Metropolis, MO – T-Cell Middle* ^!
  • Fri Aug 12 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium* ^!
  • Solar Aug 14 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Reside* ^!
  • Tue Aug 16 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion* ^!
  • Thu Aug 18 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Financial institution Arts Middle* ^!
  • Sat Aug 20 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park* ^!
  • Mon Aug 22 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre* ^!
  • Wed Aug 24 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre* ^!
  • Fri Aug 26 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood On line casino Amphitheatre – Chicago, IL* ^!
  • Solar Aug 28 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Middle* ^!
  • Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre* ^!
  • Thu Sep 01 – Woodlands, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion introduced by Huntsman* ^!
  • Sat Sep 03 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion*!
  • Mon Sep 05 – Commerce Metropolis, CO – DICK’S Sporting Items Park* ^!
  • Thu Sep 08 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre* ^!
  • Sat Sep 10 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium* ^!
  • Tue Sep 13 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit score Union Amphitheatre* ^!
  • Thu Sep 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Banc of California Stadium* ^!
    • *New Dates
    • +With assist from AVIV
    • ^With assist from Maclemore
    • ! With assist from Kings Elliot

> Prime tales curated each day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Colorado Information

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our each day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Fireplace TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Fireplace TV is to have the app delivered on to your Fireplace TV by means of Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...