Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Why Do not We broadcasts US summer time tour dates, Crimson Rocks live performance

Why Do not We broadcasts US summer time tour dates, Crimson Rocks live performance

Since their debut in 2016, Why Don’t We has amassed over 3 billion international profession streams.

MORRISON, Colo. — Why Don’t We’ll carry their new tour to the Centennial State.

The Los Angeles quintet has introduced their The Good Occasions Solely Tour will go to 44 cities with particular friends The Aces and JVKE.

Produced by Stay Nation, the tour will make a cease at Crimson Rocks Amphitheatre on Sunday, June 19, 2022.

Normal ticket gross sales for the Crimson Rocks cease start Friday, April 8 at 10 a.m. on AXS.com.

Since their debut in 2016, Why Don’t We has amassed over 3 billion international profession streams and over 900 million YouTube views.

The Crimson Rocks 2022 live performance schedule (introduced to date) is steadily rising and even options some live shows postponed from 2020. We’ll hold this live performance schedule up to date because the live performance season approaches.

RELATED: Here is the summer time Crimson Rocks live performance schedule to date

THE GOOD TIMES ONLY TOUR

  • Fri Jun 17 – Salt Lake Metropolis, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
  • Solar Jun 19 – Morrison, CO – Crimson Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Wed Jun 22 – Kansas Metropolis, MO – Starlight Theatre
  • Fri Jun 24 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre
  • Sat Jun 25 – Chicago, IL – The Pavilion at Ravinia
  • Mon Jun 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
  • Tue Jun 28 – Montreal, QC – Place Bell
  • Thu Jun 30 – Cincinnati, OH – PNC Pavilion
  • Fri Jul 01 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
  • Sat Jul 02 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amp at White River State Park
  • Tue Jul 05 – Gilford, NH – Financial institution of NH Pavilion
  • Wed Jul 06 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Well being at Jones Seashore
  • Fri Jul 08 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Financial institution Arts Heart
  • Sat Jul 09 – Vienna, VA – Wolf Lure
  • Solar Jul 10 – Baltimore, MD – Pier Six Pavilion
  • Tue Jul 12 – Bethlehem, PA – Wind Creek Occasion Heart
  • Wed Jul 13 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at The Mann
  • Thu Jul 14 – Darien Lake, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheater
  • Sat Jul 16 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford Healthcare Amp
  • Solar Jul 17 – Boston, MA – Chief Financial institution Pavilion
  • Tue Jul 19 – Raleigh, NC – Crimson Hat Amphitheater
  • Wed Jul 20 – Charlotte, NC – Charlotte Metro Credit score Union Amp
  • Fri Jul 22 – Portsmouth, VA – Atlantic Union Financial institution Pavilion
  • Sat Jul 23 – Atlantic Metropolis, NJ – Jim Whelan Boardwalk Corridor
  • Solar Jul 24 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Heart
  • Tue Jul 26 – Nashville, TN – FirstBank Amphitheater
  • Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Cadence Financial institution Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
  • Fri Jul 29 – Jacksonville, FL – Day by day’s Place
  • Sat Jul 30 – West Palm Seashore, FL – iTHINK Monetary Amphitheatre
  • Solar Jul 31 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Heart
  • Wed Aug 03 – Cleveland, OH – State Theatre at Playhouse Sq.
  • Fri Aug 05 – Toledo, OH – Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
  • Sat Aug 06 – Milwaukee, WI – BMO Harris Pavilion
  • Solar Aug 07 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
  • Wed Aug 10 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Manufacturing unit
  • Fri Aug 12 – Houston, TX – Sensible Monetary Centre at Sugar Land
  • Sat Aug 13 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance coverage Amp
  • Tue Aug 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Federal Theatre
  • Wed Aug 17 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit score Union Open Air Theatre
  • Thu Aug 18 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
  • Fri Aug 19 – Las Vegas, CA – Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan
  • Solar Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater
  • Mon Aug 22 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Wed Aug 24 – Seattle, WA – White River Amphitheatre

Owned and operated by the Metropolis of Denver, the live performance venue at Crimson Rocks Park has been house to among the most iconic live shows in historical past, from artists reminiscent of The Beatles, U2 and Sting.

Situated simply west of the Mile Excessive Metropolis, Crimson Rocks Park options 738 acres of climbing trails, geological wonders and astounding views.

RELATED: The Needed’s Tom Parker dies at 33

RELATED: 9 traditional films returning to film theaters this 12 months

RELATED: a hundred and fiftieth Colorado State Honest provides Girl A

> High tales curated every day only for you! Join the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Subsequent and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOS: Proctor’s Backyard

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our every day 9NEWSLETTER

Obtain the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.television/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.television/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU retailer or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Fireplace TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Fireplace TV is to have the app delivered on to your Fireplace TV by way of Amazon.

You May Also Like

News

A member of Pakistan’s parliament, Sania Ashiq Jabeen was born in Lahore and raised there. She studied at the National College for Drug Administration...

World

France, which has opened its borders to Canadian tourists, is eager to see Canada reopen to the French. The Canadian border remains closed...

Health

Kashechewan First Nation in northern Ontario is experiencing a “deepening state of emergency” as a result of surging COVID-19 cases in the community...

Politics

The Liberals remain poised to regain a majority government in the next federal election, a new poll suggests, while support for the Conservatives...